Wild Orange 101

Wild Orange was an oil, like Lemon, that I enjoyed because it was familiar and easy to use. But the more I used it, the more I discovered it had properties that I never imagined!

  • Water. I add 1-2 drops to my big YETI of ice water most mornings for an extra boost of energy and, well, because it tastes good!
  • Immunity. What I didn’t know is that I was also pumping up my immunity by adding Wild Orange to my water. Bonus.
  • Kitchen Cleaner. In a Glass Spray Bottle, mix water with 2 drops Wild Orange, Melaluca, and OnGuard for the perfect all-round household cleaner.
  • Anti-Inflamatory. Add 1-2 drops to a carrier oil, like Coconut Oil, and apply directly to targeted muscle.
  • Pain Reducer. While you’re applying Wild Orange to your inflamed muscle, it’s also gonna work on relieving pain. Perfect.
  • Acne. Apply directly to blemishes.

If you decide to purchase oils today through the links below, I sure would appreciate it if you plug in 4641685 as the “Referrer ID” at checkout. Little Bear Oils is one way that God provides for our family, and I so appreciate your support. Thanks!

If you’d like more information about how to receive wholesale pricing on your oils (without any commitment to sell them), I’d love to chat more. You can contact me here.

Oils mentioned in this post: Wild Orange, OnGuard, Melaleuca.

Leave a Reply

